Skip to content

Do you think they will fall for it?

May 10, 2012

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2012 5:42 pm

    . . . until Foxnews tells them how dumb they are.

    • May 13, 2012 1:56 pm

      You’ve got that right. I may not be the brightest bulb but at least I can spell moran. 🙂 I’d have answered sooner but I haven’t been feeling good.

      • May 13, 2012 2:02 pm

        Don’t worry about it. I hope you are feeling better.

      • May 13, 2012 2:14 pm

        Thanks. Compared to a couple of days ago I’m great. This getting older sucks… at times. Especially the last couple of years. I’ll be 57 on 5/17. Like everything though, there is good and bad. I try to go with the good. Blogging helps.

      • May 13, 2012 2:18 pm

        Blogging does. Congrats on your impending too . . . erm, “birthday.” I’m still thirteen years your junior, but I’m having fits with allergies right now. Pine trees and cheat grass. Blah.

        BTW, I very much enjoy all your pictures of animals with their mothers. Those are quite nice!

      • May 13, 2012 3:07 pm

        Thanks for the…congrats. I remember pine allergies. Originally from Black Hills, Rapid City, SD. Now in Western Ohio about 30 miles N. of Dayton. Several times this general area has been given the dubious honor of one of the most allergy prone areas in the country. Lucky Us. Yaaaaay. Plants and factory particulate pollution. I live on the northern fringe of the air pollution but my house is surrounded by farms. One of few non-farmers around. Cleaner air, more pollen. But at least I’m not in any town or city.

        Thanks about the pics. I tried to mostly go with animals not usually shown. I think my favorite is the hippo. The size difference and they look like they are made of rubber.

Leave a Reply

