Skip to content

Time to clean up the desktop.

June 8, 2012

.

I guess it’s time when I can’t see the background.

Faster than a speeding rabbit.
More powerful than a herd of bison.
Able to leap the Tetons in a single bound.
It’s SUPER-BOB-CAT!

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

First I laughed…then I went ooooooh.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This is one of the best scenes, and best lines, with the best delivery. IMHO

LOL

 


Something you don’t see every day.

 

What I really do

 

Thank you for visiting.

*****A special THANK YOU!!!!! to all that are following my blog and to the ones that LIKE my blog.*****

Take care.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

