Skip to content

The Weekly Catnip-LOLCats (dial-up warning)

July 1, 2012

 

Thanks for visiting.

Has a cheezburger day.

 

(Now if I can just remember to do it every week. lol)

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2012 11:33 am

    really funny my furriend! 🙂

    • July 15, 2012 2:45 pm

      Thank you very much. I like your blog too. Alfie seems to have found a good person to take care of him. What a good looking guy!
      You did right with Lewis. It really hurts when a pet disappears forever.
      If interested you will find cat posts all through my blog and I did a very amateur slideshow on youtube about all the cats that my wife and I have rescued and helped adopt out over the years. I did it as part of a Valentines Day gift for her. There are no names because she knows who they are. I will try to put names on it soon. If I can figure it out.:)

      We just got a new cat. Will post about her today.
      Once again, thanks for looking at my blog. I’m going to enjoy reading about Alfie and your joy of him allowing you to live with him. 🙂

Leave a Reply

