Skip to content

He Ain’t Heavy…He’s My President!!

September 10, 2012

.

Source Huffington Post

In Florida for his bus tour on Sunday, President Barack Obama made an unannounced stop at Big Apple Pizza and Pasta in Ft. Pierce. There, the shop’s owner, Scott Van Duzer, lifted the president off the ground:

(Photo credit: Pablo Martinez Monsivais/AP)

LINK

 

Van Duzer, by the way, is a registered Republican who voted for Obama in 2008 and says he will do so again in November.

“I don’t vote party line, I vote who I feel comfortable with, and I do feel extremely comfortable with him,” he told the press pool.

~
I don’t think Romney would know how to react even if it was pre-approved and rehearsed.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

