Skip to content

Here Mr. Ryan, this thorazine will help.

September 17, 2012

.

  • I ran a 2:54 marathon.
  • I never felt I was part of the government.
  • I passed the Simpson-Bowles and gave it to the president, then voted against it.
  • I never was an Ann Rand fan.

 

Nurse Ratched: If Mr. McMurphy doesn’t want to take his medication orally, I’m sure we can arrange that he can have it some other way. But I don’t think that he would like it.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2012 6:02 pm

    That picture is awesomeness.

    • September 18, 2012 6:05 am

      Thanks. I wish I could take all the credit.It came from a conversation with a friend. We both made one using different programs and they both look almost exactly alike. Then we posted it on facebook so our wing nuttier teabagger friends and relatives could enjoy it. Those good,conservative christians can sure cuss!

Leave a Reply

