Skip to content

I’ll hold the ball while you kick it. Trust Me.

October 20, 2012

.

~

~

Dog-On-Car and Lyin’ Ryan keep saying that 5 or six studies say that their economic plan will fix the economy. 3 of those studies are blogs, 2 are op-eds and 1 is the one below. While I have encountered some very smart bloggers, if someone puts out some data, I usually do my own research if I find the subject interesting or if they are trying to make a point. I guess I’m saying that bloggers are a good ‘jumping off’ point to steer a person in a direction. We have so much information at our fingertips, and it’s so easy to access, it’s mind boggling. I think that’s why I get so upset at people that seem to want to be willfully ignorant. Case in point would be the current political idiocy by both the dems and repubs. Although the teabaggers and right wing nuts are making a good case of stupid for the GOP.

Here’s an article that I found after I wrote my little piece. http://www.huffingtonpost.com/jared-bernstein/romney-tax-plan-blogs_b_1988823.html

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

I think this is funny. And if done right, maybe a little dangerous. lol

~

Thanks for visiting.

I hope you have a good weekend.

One more thing…

WOOOOHOOOO!!!! THIS IS MY 200TH POST!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

