Skip to content

I’m writing this from a nursing home.

January 8, 2013

.

I’m in recovery and physical therapy after I got a lung infection and the right lung filed with fluid and the left was almost half full.

I had been having trouble breathing for several weeks and because of money, physical limitations and not believing that I was as sick as I was, on Dec. 15, I ended up in the ER and then the pulmonary ICU for almost 2 weeks.

According to the docs my outlook is very good but I will be in physical therapy at this nursing for at least 2 months.

Even this little bit of sitting up and typing has about worn me out.

I will get back to posting as I feel better. I can’t believe that those rethugs and crazy teabaggers are doubling down on their idiocy.

Are they shooting for an even more unfavorable rating for the new Congress than the last one?

Take care and be well.

Image

~

Image

~

Image

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

