Skip to content

Dubya Thanks The TEA Party

June 14, 2013

.

There are one or two polls that show Bush the Lesser gaining a few ticks in popularity.

So I thought that I’d commemorate the news with some of his past accomplishments in pictures. There’s only a few and I did get a little off track but please bear with me.

There is just so much material!!!!

~

Bush thanks you

~

Didn’t hear the outrage then. But Congress didn’t have a mandate from the first day that President Obama was sworn in to fight him on everything that he proposed or was for.

Attacks-Bush_Deaths-at-Embassy-Consulates_List

~

bush cheney werent-soldiers

~

~bush_propaganda_catapult

~

bush-nam-iraq-2

~

cat wants bush in prison

~

dubya and cheney

~

miss-me-yet

~

This was posted on my fb page by one of my right wing nut relatives. My reply was that I wasn’t aware that anyone had tried to blame him. Their reply was, “You just watch, Somebody will try”. Bush should be so lucky.

stupid teabagger

~

republifacts-4

~

If Obama were white

~

Thanks for visiting.

I don’t know who did this picture. Just think it’s cool.

Moon-games

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

