Skip to content

The Gynopublican Taliban

July 5, 2013

.

Maybe a better title might be ‘Crazy Is a As Crazy Does’.

It’s truly amazing that republican, right wing teabagging states are passing anti Sharia laws while at the same time passing laws that are similar to Sharia law about women and their rights.

Don’t they get the hypocrisy? The idiocy? The……

Oh…. I forgot who I was talking about.

Never mind.

gilda-radner-never mind

~

I’m starting with him because he just signed laws that effectively make abortions illegal and almost impossible to get done safely in Ohio. The state where I currently live.

Ayatollah Kasich Khomeini

Ayatollah Kasich Khomeini

~

What’s so sad, scary and maddening is that some of these assholes have medical backgrounds.

gynotician

~

These guys are just batshitcrazy.

DeMint dumbass on abortion

~

The 'I can't satisfy a women because I have a tiny penis and they laughed, or I am a closet homosexual' crowd.

The ‘I can’t satisfy a women because I have a tiny penis and they laughed, or I am a closet homosexual’ crowd.

~

elephant in womb

~

Crazy is as crazy does.

Crazy is as crazy does.

~

perry-multi-task

~

It's not about the health of the woman or the fetus. It's about control.

It’s not about the health of the woman or the fetus. It’s about control.

~

GOP-just-dont-get-it

~

New GOP Symbol

New GOP Symbol

 

~

Repoductive Rights

~

colbert-women-oil

~

abortion-dying

~

Don't tread on me, woman

~

The rethugs have either found a way to rig the next two elections or they are really just… that… clueless.

I hope it’s the latter.

Thanks for visiting.

~

I am proud, deGrasse Tyson, space

 

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

